Artist: VA
Title: In Da Club Vol.57
Label: 3Lime rec.
Genre: Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Dream Trance, Trance, Classic Trance
Store Date: 11 November 2011
Source: WEB
# Tracks: 13
# CDs: 1
Lenght: 01:40:04
Encoder: Lame 3.98.4
Quality: HQ 320 kbps
Channels: Joint Stereo / 44 khz
Tags: ID3 v1.0, ID3 v2.3
Nonstop mix: no
*.cue: no
Archive size: 235 mb
Recovery record: yes

001. Prayag & Rishab - Ashna (Opus Tertio Intro Mix)
002. Zoo Brazil feat. Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope
003. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith - Angel (Vandit Night Mix)
004. Karanda feat. David Call - On Hold (Aurosonic Remix)
005. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Hiding To Nothing (Original Mix)
006. Solarstone feat. Bill McGruddy - Electric Love (Rafael Frost Remix)
007. Matt Darey feat. Ashley Tomberlin - Lost At Sea (Luiz B Remix)
008. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix)
009. Tenishia feat. Aneym - Stranger To Myself (Mike Shivers Garden State mix)
010. Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza - Light To Lies (Gareth Emery mix)
011. Cosmic Gate - Seize The Day (Cold Blue Dub Mix)
012. Andain - Beautiful Things (Roger Shah Magic Island Remix)
013. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - We Are In Words (Ashley Wallbridge Vocal Remix)

Download: In Da Club Vol.57